Search our Website:

WE BELIEVE IN DESIGN

We believe in the art of interior design. This includes our internationally renowned design collections, an individual, tailormade consultation and a holistic, all encompassing concept.

From a classic piece to a newcomer, our range streches from fabrics and lamps to sofas, lounge chairs, chairs, tables, shelves, wardrobes, right through to our outdoor furniture (collections). We offer an all-embracing, high-quality experience. Whether your project concerns living spaces, office or home office areas or the world of sleep, we always listen carefully first and then let our creative impulses loose.

Our spacious showroom has around 3000 square metres of space and our team of 15 interior architects, interior engineers and interior designers are ready to welcome you. They all personify the belief in the power of extraordinarily well-designed interiors. Come by and experience it for yourself.

Staff


Sales + Interior Design

Anne Dreschers, Interior Design

Anne Dreschers

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 173 278 11 05
anne.dreschers@pesch.com

Britta Seinsche, Innenarchitektin

Britta Seinsche

Dipl. Ing. Interior Architect

+49 (0) 173 278 11 04
britta.seinsche@pesch.com

Cathérine Ramisch, Interior Design

Cathérine Ramisch

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 173 278 11 10
catherine.ramisch@pesch.com

Ceyda Aslan

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 173 278 11 28 ceyda.aslan@pesch.com

Dirk Watermann, Interior Design

Dirk Watermann

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 170 630 59 51
dirk.watermann@pesch.com

Eva-Carolyn Rohde

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 173 278 11 03
eva-carolyn.rohde@pesch.com

Leo Schwarzenberg, Interior Design

Leo Schwarzenberg

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 173 278 11 07
leo.schwarzenberg@pesch.com

Leonard Leu

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 173 685 38 77
leonard.leu@pesch.com

Melina Schmidt, Interior Design

Melina Schmidt

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 173 278 11 06
melina.schmidt@pesch.com

Michael Bojarra

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 173 278 11 26 michael.bojarra@pesch.com

Nora Menrath

Nora Menrath

Dipl. Ing. Interior Architect

+49 (0) 173 278 11 02
nora.menrath@pesch.com

Peter Spelman

Store Manager

+49 (0) 173 278 11 01
peter.spelman@pesch.com

Philipp Mössner

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 173 278 11 18
philipp.moessner@pesch.com

Stefan Breuer, Interior Design

Stefan Breuer

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 173 278 11 15
stefan.breuer@pesch.com

Vahé Onanian

Vahé Onanian

Dipl. Ing. Architect

+49 (0) 173 278 11 11
vahe.onanian@pesch.com

Annette Rikus, Interior Design

Annette Rikus

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 170 225 68 78
info@pesch.com


Office

Ralf Malisch, Finanzen

Ralf Malisch

Finance

+49 (0) 173 278 11 14
ralf.malisch@pesch.com

Nicole Breuer

Admin – Order Management

+49 (0) 173 278 11 24
nicole.breuer@pesch.com

Rosi Cipriano

Admin Manager

+49 (0) 221 16 13 120
rosi.cipriano@pesch.com

Sabrina Schuivnes, Büro

Sabrina Swit

Admin – Order Management

+49 (0) 221 16 13 121
sabrina.swit@pesch.com

Simone Münzberg

Admin – Order Management

+49 (0) 173 278 11 21
simone.muenzberg@pesch.com

Yesim Anac

Admin – Order Management

+49 (0) 221 16 13 125
yesim.anac@pesch.com

Anna Busse

Trainee Business Development

+49 (0) 157 36 44 07 55
anna.busse@pesch.com

Vincent Kirchner

Trainee Marketing

+49 (0) 151 57 68 98 58
vincent.kirchner@pesch.com

Felix Busse

Business Development

+49 (0) 160 92 12 94 94
felix.busse@pesch.com

Hartmut Roehrig

Managing Director

Alf Busse

Alf Busse

Owner + Managing Director

+49 (0) 151 1616 00 00 alf.busse@pesch.com

Frank Ziegler, Geschäftsführung

Frank Ziegler

Owner + Managing Director

+49 (0) 160 15301 24
frank.ziegler@pesch.com


Technical Service

Arthur Lorenz

Arthur Lorenz

Technical Service

+49 (0) 157 540 040 07

Augustino Troilo

Technical Service

+49 (0) 178 658 93 96

Florian Schuster

Florian Schuster

Technical Service

+49 (0) 173 278 11 27

Peter Heider

Peter Heider

Technical Service

+49 (0) 173 278 11 13

Thomas Ross

Thomas Ross

Technical Service

+49 (0) 173 278 11 12

Andriy Dultsev

Technical Service

+49 (0) 177 176 06 03​

Ümit_Yabanci

Ümit Yabanci

Head of Technical Service

+49 (0) 173 278 11 09
uemit.yabanci@pesch.com

Directions

Pesch International Interiors GmbH
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 22
50672 Cologne
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 / 1613 0

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.,
Sa 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
And, of course, by appointment

E-Mail: info@pesch.com

Parking lot:
Underground car park Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring


Satellite warehouse / Disposition:
Blériotstraße 9
50827 Köln

Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 1613109
E-Mail: uemit.yabanci@pesch.com

Opening hours: Tuesday to Thursday 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

What Pesch is in Cologne, is Leptien 3 in Frankfurt.

Design to the power of 3: Leptien 3 offers you exceptional furniture and outstanding international collections in a spacious showroom right in Frankfurt's city center. Experience the entire spectrum - from modern classics to trend-setting novelties, newcomer and established side by side, in sparkling contrast. Visit Leptien 3 in Frankfurt!

Leptien 3 GmbH
Große Friedberger Straße 29–31
60313 Frankfurt am Main

Tel +49 69 / 913 016 0
info@leptien3.de
www.leptien3.de